Vol 01 Ch 003: Embrace the Heat of the Night

Vol 01 Ch 003: Embrace the Heat of the Night

Takaba: haa… haa…screeech…!!… beep… squeak…  !… oh!

Man 1: Stop, punk! Drop that film!

Asami: Need a lift? Clunk…

(Takaba: Glance… he looks like he’s in a hurry… and I just had to throw myself into this awkward car of all things. Am I out of place or what? I got a bad feeling about this…)

Takaba: Uh… excuse me… this is far enough… (He’s not even listening… dammit he looks busy…) You can let me off here. (Of course he wouldn’t have the time to waste dealing with me.) Jeez… Screech…

Asami: Listen… don’t go jumping into the road like that. Takaba. Vroom…

Takaba: ( I’m not a preschooler, you know. Jerk!…Smells like rain. I’d better get home soon.)

Sweet! These came out great! (Asami… why do I always run into him? How could he do that to me? Takaba…) squeeze… shiver… How could he…? It hurt so bad I couldn’t take it. Nothing but shameful memories… Stop it. No! I shouldn’t be doing this!… stroke stroke… twitch… Nn!… what’s happening to me…?) …!

Who is it? You know what time it is… a… A-asami!? How…!?

Asami: So, you were awake. I’m coming in.

Takaba: What did you come here for!? I mean, how the hell did you know where I live!?

Asami: No reason… I came to get out of the rain. I’ll leave once it lets up.

Takaba: Huh? (What the hell is he talking about?) …uh it’s three in the morning, you know. I was asleep.

Asami: Work’s been pretty hectic, hm?

Takaba: I don’t know what you’re talking about! And I’m not making you any tea, because you just dropper in!

Asami: You don’t have to be so nervous.

Takaba: I-I’m not nervous (That’s not true. I can’t keep still just being in the same room as you!) I don’t really care. How about I just lend you an umbrella…?

Stand… twitch… !!… S-stay back don’t come any closer! Thadump… thadump… turn…

Asami: What are you thinking?

Takaba: I-I’m not thinking about anything!

Asami: You… you’re thinking that I might just take you.

Takaba: W-who the hell ever said that!?

Asami: If I hadn’t seen your face this afternoon… I probably wouldn’t have some all this way…

Takaba: Stop! Get off of me!

Asami: Don’t make a fuss. What are you fantasizing? You’re erect. You couldn’t help waiting anxiously for my hands on you, hm?

Takaba: !!… N-no! Of course not…! Blush… grab… !!…

Asami: But you’re right. I did come to take you…

Takaba: (What’s the matter with me?… this shouldn’t be…)… Haa!… ah!… you… I hate… haa… haa…!

Asami: I hate… you hate what?

Takaba: (Even though it hurts so much… haa!… ah! twitch… twitch… ah!… even though I never really thought of wanting to be taken by him… since when have I become this?… what did he do to me…?) Grab…! Squeeze…  y-you’re leaving?

Asami: What? Would you like to spend the night together?

Takaba: gasp… uh… I was just… I was just talking in my sleep! Slam… blush… hmph! Damn him! I’m moving!

Leave a Reply

